Unique decor for unique people

My vision

What I love in life is mirrored in my work: People, nature, materials, colours, openness to the world, styles that range from antiquity to the contemporary design. For me, every style has its own character, idiosyncrasies and special charm. My goal is to accompany you every step of the way to create a design as unique as you are, something that truly reflects YOU.

I am fascinated by people, by their tastes, interests and passions. Design should echo the human being in his or her most serene state. I'm seeking out the symbiosis between your decor and your personality so that, in every room of your environment, you feel that you are at home in YOUR personal universe. Here is how our adventure begins…

A telephone conversation lets us take the time we need to get to know each other and understand the larger goals of your project.
Then, we meet in your environment and I collect all the necessary information to understand your needs, get to know your tastes and dive more deeply into what you want to achieve with your decor. During this meeting, if the project will require technical plans, I will take measurements to draft the drawings.

I look forward to exploring the possibilities with you.

Michelle Gagnon
Designer

Un décor unique qui vous ressemble

Ma vision des choses

Ce que j'aime dans la vie se reflète dans mes réalisations.  Les gens, la nature, les matières, les couleurs, l'ouverture sur le monde, les styles qui passent par l'antiquité à l'ère contemporaine.  À mes yeux tous les styles possèdent un caractère, une unicité et un cachet bien spécial.  J'aimerais vous accompagner afin de concrétiser un décor unique tout comme vous l'êtes et surtout qui VOUS ressemble.


Je suis passionné par l'humain, ses goûts, ses intérêts, ses passions.  Le design est le reflet de l'homme à son état le plus serein.  Je recherche la symbiose entre votre décor et votre personnalité afin que vous vous sentiez, et ce dans chaque pièce de votre environnement, dans un univers bien spécifique à VOUS.


Voici comment se déroule notre aventure…

Un premier contact téléphonique où nous prenons le temps nécessaire afin de faire connaissance et de survoler votre projet. 

Une rencontre dans votre environnement pendant laquelle je prendrai tout renseignement nécessaire afin de comprendre vos besoins, connaître vos goûts et aller en profondeur sur ce que vous espérer réaliser comme décor.  Lors de cette rencontre, si le projet nécessite des plans techniques, je prendrai les mesures afin de réaliser les dessins. 

Au plaisir de discuter avec vous,

 

Michelle Gagnon
Designer